Customer Reviews

7 Reviews
5 star:
(3)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(0)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Search Customer Reviews

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
55555

The company has every solution under the sun that a merchant needs - all under one roof. I have a QuickBooks merchant account and was given free QuickBooks software when I opened ...
Published 7 years 2 months 28 days ago by Charmaine Cruz

> See more 5 star , 4 star reviews
versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
11111

This is the worst company you can do business with! I have tried repeated attempts to cancel my service with them , but they continue to bill us their monthly service fee. Their ...
Published 7 years 3 months 24 days ago by mitch

> See more 3 star , 2 star , 1 star reviews

Most Helpful | Newest First
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful

E-Commerce Exchange Review by Cape Atlantec,LLC, November 29, 2011

I tried to open an account with them and was told I would be up and running in 4 days, after 2 weeks, still not up and running, I tried to cancel my account. I was told I needed to fill out a form to cancel and it had to be faxed in, which I did. The account manager Kristy was aware and acknowledged my desire to cancel, she claimed to know nothing of my issue, she probably was truthful as there appears to be communication between the departments. I was getting charged for services I did not receive. After many phone calls, [they won't respond to emails] they finally stopped but never credited me for charges that were unauthorized. I can prove everything I have stated with emails and bank statements, DO NOT USE THEM….

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating 3
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful

E-Commerce Exchange Review by mitch, August 15, 2011

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

This is the worst company you can do business with! I have tried repeated attempts to cancel my service with them , but they continue to bill us their monthly service fee. Their rates are too high & the customer service is non-existent. Never have I seen such a lousy organization. They could not even verify what they had debited my account. I was forced to send them a copy of my bank account statements for debits that they withdrew!. Do not do business with these charlatans. E-Commerce is a Total Ripoff.

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating 1
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful

E-Commerce Exchange Review by Charmaine Cruz, September 11, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

The company has every solution under the sun that a merchant needs – all under one roof. I have a QuickBooks merchant account and was given free QuickBooks software when I opened my merchant account. My merchant account is integrated with my web store making things really easy when it comes to accounting. All the support staff: sales support, customer service, and technical support are the best around. You are not kept on hold and all the representatives really take the time to listen to your needs and help you in the best way they can. That is really unusual in this day and age.

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

E-Commerce Exchange Review by Tyler Randall, October 30, 2012

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

I thought setting up a merchant account would be very complicated. E-commerce Exchange walked me through it step by step and made the whole thing VERY easy! I was up and running in no time and what I was most impressed with was the great customer support and follow up which is difficult to find these days.

The bottom line is the team at E-commerce Exchange is really really good and I would highly recommend them for any business owner who needs merchant services!

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

E-Commerce Exchange Review by Jeff Urton, March 19, 2012

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Working with Jay Scott and his team is a pleasure. My company loves their exceptional customer service.
Best,
Jeff

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

E-Commerce Exchange Review by Mike Mansfield, April 6, 2012

Working with E-Commerce Exchange has been very simple and effective. There in house support is always there for you and they are eager to call you back with what ever questions you may have.

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

E-Commerce Exchange Review by Marianna, October 30, 2013

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

E-commerce Team was very helpful and responsive every time I had a problem or a question. Setting up an account was easy and fast, and if you feel like you need help, you can give them a call and associates will gladly walk you through the process. The rates are very competitive and customized for your business needs. Highly recommend E-Commerce Exchange if you need online merchant services!!!

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
Most Helpful | Newest First

Write a Review