Customer Reviews

9 Reviews
5 star:
(1)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Search Customer Reviews

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
55555

Very professional and BBB a+ rating
Published 8 years 3 months 14 days ago by Kevin Kennedy

> See more 5 star , 4 star reviews
versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
22222

I called after checking that FED EX did indeed return the machine and they received it. I was told the money would be returned to my account within 24-48 hours and that it was the ...
Published 8 years 2 months 19 days ago by Susan Bliss

> See more 3 star , 2 star , 1 star reviews

Most Helpful | Newest First
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

Total Merchant Services Review by Amy Stevens, February 10, 2010

Nothing but problems backed by poor customer service! Long wait times on the Customer service # as well as unexplained fees, late money deposits, and fees for the most basic account services such as change of address! I do not recommend them!

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

Total Merchant Services Review by Behzad Jahan, November 9, 2009

The absolute worse credit card processing company. A total fraud. This company comes up with a bunch of different excuses not to depodit credit card batches to your account on time.
Damon Broussard in the loss prevention department is a condesending jerk who accused me of dishonesty after being in business for over 25 years.
Do not do business with these ripp off artists and snake oil salesmes unless you are ready to endure major heartach and detrement to your samll business.

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Total Merchant Services Review by Susan Bliss, January 5, 2011

  • 22222
  • 22222
  • 22222
  • 22222

I called after checking that FED EX did indeed return the machine and they received it. I was told the money would be returned to my account within 24-48 hours and that it was the holiday that caused the delay in processing the return, which resulted in the charge!

In the beginning, when I signed up for their service, I was told I would be charged $25 a month, when in fact it was $50 a month, so I cancelled.

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Total Merchant Services Review by Kevin Kennedy, December 10, 2010

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

Very professional and BBB a+ rating

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating -1
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Total Merchant Services Review by Gail, September 1, 2011

This company is the WORST!! I sent out a mass e-mail to everyone I know telling them not to use them. It’s a very long story but I sent back equipment for a business I closed and they were suppose to credit my account $500 after they debited it (which was actually taken out of a different account, not the one I closed). They are definite scammers!! My lawyer said they cannot legally take the money out of a different account because I am an S-Corporation. So I will be suing them unless my $500 shows up in my account soon!!

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Total Merchant Services Review by Hybrid IT Services, January 24, 2012

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 11111

This is the biggest scamming and fraudulent company I ever came across. They got worst customer service since there service is not genuine at all. They make you sign agreements and then add additional terms for refund account debits etc and never provide terminals services for free what they mentioned. They also take money of your account every now and always your refund request gets declined

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Total Merchant Services Review by Susan Bliss, January 5, 2011

I returned the terminal via FED EX after cancelling my account. Then they took $750 from my acct!

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Total Merchant Services Review by Mark Jacobs, January 27, 2011

  • 44444
  • 55555
  • 44444
  • 55555

I am absolutely satisfied with their overall level of service. There are months I process over $100K and have never experienced a problem with deposits or excessive fees. My company has used them for over 8 years and we have referred many of our vendors to the,. Keep up the great job Total Merchant Services!

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating 1
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

Total Merchant Services Review by Ayrat Zakirov, July 12, 2013

“Flagship Merchant Services” failed to provide service and behind my back charged my account and no wonder Wells Fargo Bank helped them to do that by manipulating transaction records. This thieves stole from me $520. Easy money huh!!!

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
Most Helpful | Newest First

Write a Review