Customer Reviews

6 Reviews
5 star:
(2)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(0)
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Search Customer Reviews

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
55555

I shopped many companies before settling on iTransact. They were far more superior and offered many more choices than any other company I looked into. I would highly recommend iT...
Published 9 years 8 months 8 days ago by Gregory Anderson

> See more 5 star , 4 star reviews
versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
33333

We checked the various comparisons and reviews available and decided to go with iTransact for payment processing for our practice. We were willing to pay more for a more reliable ...
Published 7 years 2 months 20 days ago by Dr. Sanjay

> See more 3 star , 2 star , 1 star reviews

Most Helpful | Newest First
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful

iTransact Review by Gregory Anderson, April 1, 2009

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I shopped many companies before settling on iTransact. They were far more superior and offered many more choices than any other company I looked into. I would highly recommend iTransact for all your merchant account and internet gateway needs.

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating 1
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful

iTransact Review by Nancy Thomas, June 3, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555

I signed up a merchant account with iTransact a few months back and have loved the service. They are prompt to help if issues arise and are priced lower than other providers. I’d choose iTransact again!

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating 2
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

iTransact Review by Dr. Sanjay, September 19, 2011

  • 33333
  • 33333
  • 55555
  • 22222

We checked the various comparisons and reviews available and decided to go with iTransact for payment processing for our practice. We were willing to pay more for a more reliable and better merchant account system and to get the support. I still believe this was the right decision, but I can’t give them a 100% perfect score because they are quite a bit more expensive than other discount credit card processing alternatives that have courted our business that seem to offer the same capabilities at a much lower cost. The discount fees add up if you are processing high volume so it does make a difference. Best wishes.

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

iTransact Review by Dr. L Staton, September 19, 2011

  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 55555
  • 44444

I have a busy practice that takes a lot of my day so I didn’t have any time to mess around. iTransact offers many varieties of processing, and setting everything was very easy. I didn’t rate it an overall 5 stars for value because you pay a bit more than a low ball company, but the service is exceptional and thats well worth it to me, someone that doesn’t have a lot of time.

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

iTransact Review by Jon H., January 5, 2012

  • 33333
  • 44444
  • 44444
  • 33333

So far so good. Been using iTransact for over a year now with no significant complaints. Process has been easy and straightforward, though I’ve seen other companies offering lower rates than I signed with.

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful

iTransact Review by Consuelo the Cook, July 7, 2013

  • 11111
  • 11111
  • 44444
  • 22222

I went through the application process only to find that they were unable to work with the POS system in my cafe. Not as flexible as I needed in this case.

Was this helpful to you ? Yes No
Click to rate Rating (0)
Most Helpful | Newest First

Write a Review